Good Morning Kinders–March 18

Thank you to EVERYONE for being patient, asking questions and tackling this new “Learning at home” adventure!  You will find below a message from me, Mrs. Bohl. My first time making a video! 🙂 You will also see that under our “Educational Fun” tab I have added many new links that may be helpful and enjoyable to explore. 

My plan is to provide you with a weekly update on skills you can work on from home.  This is all new territory for me.  As I navigate this new norm PLEASE feel free to reach out to me with ANY questions.  Be sure to let me know if there is anything you may need as well.  Our HPS website does have many resources available to those in need.  

I are missing you all so much!! 

Hugs from home,

Mrs. Bohl

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *