A Personal Celebration

Dear Kinder Families,

Last Thursday, November 8, was an exciting day for my personal family.  Mr. Bohl and I became grandparents (Oma and Opa) for the SECOND TIME.  

Eleanor Lynn joined our family at 6:35pm.  A precious 7 lbs 1 oz baby girl.  

I showed the kinders a picture of her on Friday.  They all were so cute….telling me stories of their younger siblings while I was hearing “Awww!”  After school on Friday and on Sunday afternoon, Mr. Bohl and I had the opportunity to snuggle with her.  Momma (my youngest daughter, Julia) is doing great and will be enjoying some time home before going back to be a PA (physican assistant).  Here are a few pictures that this proud, excited “Oma” would like to share with you.  Thank you for indulging me.

  Eleanor Lynn

 Mrs. Bohl (Oma) and Eleanor

 Julia, Josh, Eleanor and Roise (the dog)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *